• From
    • To


3 results for "ap coach of the year"

Page of 1
  1. NFL alumni pick Rivers over Brady

    Tim Graham

    New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady was a unanimous selection for The Associated Press 2010 Most Valuable Player Award and for the All-Pro squad. He also won the AP's 2010 Offensive Player of the Year. Fans, players and coaches voted him th...

    Blog | February 07, 2011
  2. Atlanta Falcons' Mike Smith named AP's coach of year by one vote

    Mike Smith of the Atlanta Falcons has edged Tony Sparano of the Miami Dolphins by one vote Sunday for The Associated Press 2008 NFL Coach of the Year award.

    Story | Conversation | January 04, 2009
  3. Snap decision: Heupel returns to Sooners as QB coach

    Josh Heupel, who led Oklahoma to the national championship in 2000, returned to the Sooners on Thursday as the team's new quarterbacks coach.

    Story | Conversation | December 22, 2005