• From
    • To


31 results for "billabong"

Page of 1
  1. 00:30

    World of X presents Billabong XXL Awards

    World of X Games presents the 2014 Billabong XXL Awards, coming to ABC on Saturday, July 12 at 3 p.m. ET.

    July 10, 2014
  2. 02:25

    Ace Buchan wins 2013 Billabong Pro Tahiti

    After a full day in the water at Teahupoo, Ace Buchan took out 11-time world champion Kelly Slater in the final of the Billabong Pro Tahiti.

    August 19, 2013
  3. 02:06

    Barrelled Teahupoo

    Excellent waves on the second day of Billabong Pro Teahupoo

    August 16, 2013
  4. 01:40

    2013 Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards

    World record surf and the heaviest big-wave riders converge as the 2013 Billabong XXL Global Big Wave Awards Show comes to ESPN2 on Sunday, June 9, 3:30PM EST.

    June 04, 2013
  5. 01:33

    Billabong Rio Pro Day 1 Highlights

    Kelly Slater, Joel Parkinson, Mick Fanning and Gabriel Medina dominated day one of the Billabong Rio Pro, but it's still early days in Brazil.

    May 10, 2013
  6. 04:13

    2013 Billabong XXL "Paddle Award" Nominees

    Man against nature, the Billabong XXL Awards "Paddle-in Wave of the Year" is a bare-knuckle scrap with the ocean, and the nominees are emblematic of that.

    March 26, 2013
  7. 04:57

    2013 Billabong XXL "Biggest Wave" Nominees

    When it comes to sheer top-to-bottom size, the Billabong XXL's "Biggest Wave Award" has plenty of it. Here are this year's nominees.

    March 26, 2013
  8. 04:45

    2013 Billabong XXL "Ride of the Year" Nominees

    From the South Pacific to the North Atlantic, Billabong XXL "Ride of the Year" nominees are wide ranging and huge. Here's a look at who rode what.

    March 26, 2013
  9. 05:48

    Billabong Pipeline Masters 2012 Final and World Title outcome

    A dramatic end to a dramatic season: Joel Parkinson takes the Billabong Pipe Masters over Josh Kerr and wins the 2012 ASP World Title over Kelly Slater.

    December 15, 2012
  10. 01:57

    Mick Fanning takes the Teahupoo title

    The Billabong Pro Teahupoo title went to Aussie Mick Fanning after barely beating out Joel Parkinson.

    August 28, 2012
  11. 03:10

    Teahupoo gets back underway

    Kelly Slater makes an early exit while CJ and Damien Hobgood showed their hand at Teahupoo.

    August 27, 2012
  12. 02:23

    2012 Billabong Pro Tahiti Day 1

    Teahupoo delivers for round one of the Billabong Pro Tahiti

    August 17, 2012
  13. 01:05

    Ricardo dos Santos tears up Teahupoo

    Ricardo dos Santos places second in the Billabong Pro Tahiti trials.

    August 14, 2012
  14. 02:00

    2012 Billabong Pro Tahiti Preview

    A look ahead at one of the ASP world tour's premier events.

    August 14, 2012
  15. 01:44

    Kelly Slater Wins Billabong Pro Tahiti

    When Tahiti goes big, there's no stopping Kelly Slater

    August 30, 2011
  16. 02:12

    Billabong Pro Tahiti Day 3

    After the waves settled a bit and the tow surfers had their day, the competition resumed for rounds 3, 4 and 5

    August 29, 2011