• From
    • To


3 results for "eddie robinson"

Page of 1
  1. Dave Doeren finalist for national COY award

    Heather Dinich

    NC State coach Dave Doeren, who was hired on Saturday from Northern Illinois, has been named one of nine finalists for the 2012 Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Award. The winner will be revealed on Thursday, Dec. 13. Doeren joins Gary Andersen (Utah...

    Blog | December 03, 2012
  2. Swinney a finalist for Coach of the Year

    Heather Dinich

    Clemson coach Dabo Swinney has been named a finalist for the Eddie Robinson National Coach of the Year Award. The honor is presented each year by the Football Writers Association of American. The other finalists are Les Miles of LSU, Mike Gundy of Ok...

    Blog | December 05, 2011
  3. Johnson finalist for coach of the year

    Heather Dinich

    Georgia Tech coach Paul Johnson has been named one of seven finalists for the Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year award. The six other finalists are Texas' Mack Brown, Cincinnati's Brian Kelly, Oregon's Chip Kelly, TCU's Gary Patterson, Boise State's Ch...

    Blog | December 10, 2009