• From
    • To


7 results for "frank bruin"

Page of 1
  1. Bergeron wins Selke; Rask takes Vezina

    Joe McDonald

    The Boston Bruins' Patrice Bergeron and Tuukka Rask both were honored as winners at the annual NHL awards night Tuesday in Las Vegas. Rask won the Vezina Trophy as the league's top goalie, while Bergeron earned the Frank J. Selke Trophy as th...

    Blog | June 24, 2014
  2. Jonathan Toews of Chicago Blackhawks wins Selke trophy

    Scott Powers

    Chicago Blackhawks forward Jonathan Toews won the Frank J. Selke Trophy, given to the best defensive forward, on Friday.

    Story | Conversation | June 14, 2013
  3. Selke finalists -- Jonathan Toews, Patrice Bergeron, Pavel Datsyu...

    Jonathan Toews of the Chicago Blackhawks, Patrice Bergeron of the Boston Bruins and Pavel Datsyuk of the Detroit Red Wings are finalists for the Frank J. Selke Trophy as the NHL's best defensive forward.

    Story | Conversation | May 15, 2013
  4. Bergeron named winner of Selke

    Bruins forward Patrice Bergeron was named the winner of the 2011-12 Frank J. Selke Trophy on Wednesday night at the NHL awards show in Las Vegas. The Selke Trophy is awarded annually "to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the ga...

    Blog | June 20, 2012
  5. Patrice Bergeron wins Selke for top defensive forward

    Boston Bruins forward Patrice Bergeron was named winner of the Selke Trophy for the best defensive forward on Wednesday.

    Story | Conversation | June 20, 2012
  6. Bergeron deserves to be Selke finalist

    Matt Kalman

    BOSTON -- The Bruins' Patrice Bergeron is given consideration every season for the Frank J. Selke Award, which is awarded to the best defensive forward in the NHL. Vancouver's Ryan Kesler won it in 2011 after Detroit's Pavel Datsyuk was honored i...

    Blog | March 29, 2012
  7. Devils 3, Bruins 0

    Devils 3, Bruins 0

    Recap | Box Score | Conversation | September 20, 2007