• From
    • To


6 results for "jennings"

Page of 1
  1. Corey Crawford, Ray Emery of Chicago Blackhawks share Jennings Tr...

    Scott Powers

    Chicago Blackhawks goaltenders Corey Crawford and Ray Emery have won the William M. Jennings Trophy, given to the goaltenders on the team with the fewest goals allowed during the regular season.

    Story | Conversation | April 28, 2013
  2. Brodeur still going strong in 14th season

    Jonah Keri

    Now in his 14th season, Martin Brodeur is still going strong -- he catches up with on the heels of his 500th career win and New Jersey's seventh straight win.

    Story | Conversation | December 04, 2007
  3. Amid uncertainty, Backstrom, Fernandez accept award

    Minnesota Wild goaltenders Niklas Backstrom and Manny Fernandez received the William Jennings Trophy , even as their futures remain uncertain.

    Story | Conversation | June 02, 2007
  4. William H. Jennings Trophy - Past Winners

    The complete recipients list of the NHL's William H. Jennings Trophy, awarded annually to the goalkeeper with the lowest goals-against-average on the year.

    Story | November 15, 2006
  5. NHL Awards

    List of NHL awards.

    Story | Conversation | June 11, 2001