• From
    • To


222 results for "le mans"

Page of 13
  1. Scott Pruett and Memo Rojas win TUDOR race in Austin

    Scott Pruett held off a furious late-race charge from Alex Brundle and Joao Barbosa to win the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship Lone Star Le Mans on Saturday at the Circuit of The Americas.

    Story | Conversation | September 20, 2014
  2. Audi trio of Marcel Fassler, Andre Lotterer and Benoit Treluyer c...

    Marcel Fassler, Andre Lotterer and Benoit Treluyer overcame turbocharger problems to drive Audi to its 13th title at the 24 Hours of Le Mans on Sunday.

    Story | Conversation | June 15, 2014
  3. Kazuki Nakajima, Toyota secure pole for 24 Hours of Le Mans

    Kazuki Nakajima's Toyota No. 7 took pole position at the 24 Hours of Le Mans, giving the Japanese manufacturer a head start in its bid for a first win in the famed endurance race.

    Story | Conversation | June 12, 2014
  4. Marc Gene replaces Loic Duval for Le Mans after crash

    Marc Gene will replace Loic Duval in the Audi No. 1 car at this weekend's 24 Hours of Le Mans after doctors ruled the defending champion should not compete following a spectacular crash during Wednesday's practice.

    Story | Conversation | June 12, 2014
  5. Loic Duval crashes in Le Mans practice, hospitalized

    The Audi No. 1 of defending champion Loic Duval was smashed to pieces an hour into a practice session at the 24 Hours of Le Mans on Wednesday.

    Story | Conversation | June 11, 2014
  6. Marc Marquez rallies at French Grand Prix to win 5th MotoGP race ...

    Marc Marquez of Spain pulled off a stunning comeback at the French Grand Prix on Sunday to earn his fifth win in as many races this season.

    Story | Conversation | May 18, 2014
  7. Marc Marquez sets track record to take pole at French GP

    Marc Marquez set a track record at Le Mans on Saturday to take pole position for the French Grand Prix.

    Story | Conversation | May 17, 2014
  8. Actor Patrick Dempsey's team selected for 24 Hours of Le Mans

    Actor Patrick Dempsey's racing team has been selected to compete in the 24 Hours of Le Mans.

    Story | Conversation | February 16, 2014
  9. U.S. sports car racing revs up under the TUDOR United SportsCar C...

    John Oreovicz

    With the longtime power struggle finally in the rearview, sports car racing in America is poised to make huge gains under the new TUDOR United SportsCar Championship banner.

    Story | Conversation | January 06, 2014
  10. 3-time Le Mans winner Allan McNish retiring

    Three-time Le Mans 24 Hour race winner Allan McNish is retiring after a 33-year career in which he was one of the fastest drivers in recent years.

    Story | Conversation | December 17, 2013
  11. Rebellion Racing trio captures ALMS finale

    Rebellion Racing drivers Neel Jani, Nicolas Prost and Nick Heidfeld won the Petit Le Mans at Road Atlanta on Saturday night, overcoming early problems in the final American Le Mans Series event.

    Story | Conversation | October 19, 2013
  12. Neel Jani claims final ALMS pole at Road Atlanta

    Swiss driver Neel Jani took the final pole position in American Le Mans Series history Friday in qualifying for the 1,000-mile Petit Le Mans at Road Atlanta.

    Story | Conversation | October 18, 2013
  13. Sebastien Bourdais signs 2-year deal to replace Tony Kanaan with ...

    Four-time series champion Sebastien Bourdais has signed a two-year deal with KVSH Racing to replace Indianapolis 500 winner Tony Kanaan.

    Story | Conversation | October 16, 2013
  14. Lucas Luhr, Klaus Graf race to 8th straight ALMS victory

    Lucas Luhr and Klaus Graf raced to their eighth consecutive American Le Mans Series victory, winning Sunday at Virginia International Raceway.

    Story | Conversation | October 05, 2013
  15. Tudor named title sponsor of United SportsCar

    The International Motor Sports Association announced Tudor as the title sponsor of United SportsCar Championship.

    Story | Conversation | September 12, 2013
  16. Lucas Luhr, Klaus Graf win Baltimore GP to wrap up ALMS title

    Lucas Luhr and Klaus Graf won the Grand Prix of Baltimore on Saturday to wrap up their second straight American Le Mans Series season title with three races left.

    Story | Conversation | August 31, 2013