• From
    • To


3 results for "nat young"

Page of 1
  1. Kai Otton wins 2013 Rip Curl Pro Portugal

    Shane Beschen

    On a dramatic final day in Portugal, Kai Otton won the Rip Curl Pro, Nat Young took Rookie of the Year honors, and the ASP world title race remains open.

    Story | Conversation | October 17, 2013
  2. Billabong Pro Tahiti Day 1

    Shane Beschen

    Wildcards caused some major upsets on the first day of the waiting period at the Billabong Pro Tahiti, but Slater, Parkinson and Smith still lead the hunt early.

    Story | Conversation | August 14, 2013
  3. Rip Curl Pro Bells Beach Day 2

    Shane Beschen

    Jordy Smith locked in the highest heat score of the Rip Curl Pro so far, but it was the prowess and grit of rookies Nat Young and Sebastian Zietz that stole the show.

    Story | Conversation | March 31, 2013