• From
    • To


6 results for "restructured contract"

Page of 1
  1. NaVorro Bowman restructures deal

    Field Yates

    San Francisco 49ers linebacker NaVorro Bowman restructured his contract, converting $3.3 million of his 2014 base salary into a signing bonus, according to a league source. Bowman's base salary, which was guaranteed April 1, decreases from $4 mill...

    Blog | May 22, 2014
  2. New England Patriots restructure Vince Wilfork's contract

    Field Yates

    The Patriots and Vince Wilfork have restructured the defensive tackle's contract, keeping him in New England, a league source told ESPN NFL Insider Adam Schefter.

    Story | Conversation | March 27, 2014
  3. Tommy Kelly restructures pact

    Field Yates

    Patriots defensive tackle Tommy Kelly has restructured the final year of his contract, creating about $800,000 in cap space for the team. Kelly was set to earn $2.5 million in his contract -- $1.95 million in base salary, a $50,000 workout bonus a...

    Blog | March 13, 2014
  4. Jon Baldwin restructures contract

    Field Yates

    49ers wide receiver Jon Baldwin has restructured the final year of his current contract, according to a league source. The 24-year-old had his base salary reduced from $1.4 million to $645,000, though he can earn the difference of $755,000 back in...

    Blog | February 20, 2014
  5. Hoomanawanui to cash in on incentive

    Field Yates

    FOXBOROUGH, Mass. -- The New England Patriots restructured the contract of Michael Hoomanawanui this offseason, and his one-year deal includes a base salary of $630,000. But the fourth-year tight end also has the opportunity to earn up to $370,000...

    Blog | December 25, 2013
  6. Details on Hoomanawanui's restructure

    Field Yates

    Tight end Michael Hoomanawanui restructured his contract, which was a one-year deal that would have paid him a base salary of $1.3 million this season. Here are the new details: Base salary $630,000 Split $358,000 (for full season if he l...

    Blog | September 02, 2013