• From
    • To


3 results for "selke trophy"

Page of 1
  1. Selke Trophy finalists

    Mark Stepneski

    David Backes of St. Louis, Patrice Bergeron of Boston and Pavel Datsyuk of Detroit are this year's finalists for the Selke Trophy, which goes to the league's top defensive forward. Here's the release from the NHL: Centers David Backes of the St. ...

    Blog | April 23, 2012
  2. Selke Trophy finalists

    Mark Stepneski

    Pavel Datsyuk, Ryan Kesler and Jonathan Toews are this year's Selke Trophy finalists. Here's the release from the league: Centers Pavel Datsyuk of the Detroit Red Wings, Ryan Kesler of the Vancouver Canucks and Jonathan Toews of the Chicago Blackhaw...

    Blog | April 27, 2011
  3. The king of little things

    Mark Stepneski

    It was the kind of answer that summed up Jere Lehtinen. Asked about being one of only four players to ever win the Selke Trophy as the NHL's top defensive forward three times or more, Lehtinen, the ultimate team player, quickly turned the subject to...

    Blog | December 09, 2010