• From
    • To


13 results for "teahupoo"

Page of 1
  1. 02:25

    Ace Buchan wins 2013 Billabong Pro Tahiti

    After a full day in the water at Teahupoo, Ace Buchan took out 11-time world champion Kelly Slater in the final of the Billabong Pro Tahiti.

    August 19, 2013
  2. 02:06

    Barrelled Teahupoo

    Excellent waves on the second day of Billabong Pro Teahupoo

    August 16, 2013
  3. 01:57

    Mick Fanning takes the Teahupoo title

    The Billabong Pro Teahupoo title went to Aussie Mick Fanning after barely beating out Joel Parkinson.

    August 28, 2012
  4. 03:10

    Teahupoo gets back underway

    Kelly Slater makes an early exit while CJ and Damien Hobgood showed their hand at Teahupoo.

    August 27, 2012
  5. 02:23

    2012 Billabong Pro Tahiti Day 1

    Teahupoo delivers for round one of the Billabong Pro Tahiti

    August 17, 2012
  6. 01:05

    Ricardo dos Santos tears up Teahupoo

    Ricardo dos Santos places second in the Billabong Pro Tahiti trials.

    August 14, 2012
  7. 01:44

    Kelly Slater Wins Billabong Pro Tahiti

    When Tahiti goes big, there's no stopping Kelly Slater

    August 30, 2011
  8. 02:12

    Billabong Pro Tahiti Day 3

    After the waves settled a bit and the tow surfers had their day, the competition resumed for rounds 3, 4 and 5

    August 29, 2011
  9. 01:47

    Tow Day in Tahiti

    With the swell at Teahupoo going beyond paddle levels, the competition was put on hold and the tow-surfers took over

    August 28, 2011
  10. 02:17

    Billabong Pro Tahiti: Round 2

    The big swell came on strong for an epic day of paddling at Teahupoo

    August 27, 2011
  11. 02:17

    Billabong Pro Tahiti: Round 2

    The swell struck in Teahupoo making for an epic day of paddling

    August 27, 2011
  12. 01:48

    Billabong Pro Tahiti: Day 1

    CJ Hobgood took to the stage on the first day of competition in Teahupoo

    August 21, 2011
  13. 00:57

    Billabong Pro Tahiti: Freesurf Day

    The heavy hitters hit the heavy waves of Teahupoo during the open surf day

    August 20, 2011