• From
    • To


6 results for "teahupoo"

Page of 1
  1. 01:57

    Mick Fanning takes the Teahupoo title

    The Billabong Pro Teahupoo title went to Aussie Mick Fanning after barely beating out Joel Parkinson.

    August 28, 2012
  2. 01:05

    Ricardo dos Santos tears up Teahupoo

    Ricardo dos Santos places second in the Billabong Pro Tahiti trials.

    August 14, 2012
  3. 01:44

    Kelly Slater Wins Billabong Pro Tahiti

    When Tahiti goes big, there's no stopping Kelly Slater

    August 30, 2011
  4. 01:47

    Tow Day in Tahiti

    With the swell at Teahupoo going beyond paddle levels, the competition was put on hold and the tow-surfers took over

    August 28, 2011
  5. 01:48

    Billabong Pro Tahiti: Day 1

    CJ Hobgood took to the stage on the first day of competition in Teahupoo

    August 21, 2011
  6. 00:57

    Billabong Pro Tahiti: Freesurf Day

    The heavy hitters hit the heavy waves of Teahupoo during the open surf day

    August 20, 2011