• From
    • To


4 results for "wooden award"

Page of 1
  1. North Carolina Tar Heels' Tyler Hansbrough, Connecticut Huskies' ...

    DeJuan Blair of Pittsburgh, Blake Griffin of Oklahoma and Tyler Hansbrough of North Carolina are finalists for the John R. Wooden Award as the men's college basketball player of the year.

    Story | Conversation | April 06, 2009
  2. Tar Heels' Hansbrough, Lady Vols' Parker claim Wooden Award

    He already earned an armful, but Tyler Hansbrough took one last bit of brass Friday night.

    Story | Conversation | April 11, 2008
  3. Tar Heels hope to ride 'L' train to title

    Beth Mowins

    The L's have it in North Carolina, where Erlana Larkins, Ivory Latta and Camille Little lead the Tar Heels.

    Story | Conversation | November 07, 2006
  4. Five team members now eligible for Wooden Award

    LSU's Seimone Augustus, Duke's Monique Currie, North Carolina's Ivory Latta, Oklahoma's Courtney Paris and Cappie Pondexter of Rutgers have been named to the Wooden Women's All-American team.

    Story | Conversation | March 30, 2006